If you haven’t transferred any payment to us, your order will be deleted automatically from our order system, with no further action required on your part. All your order details will be automatically deleted from our files after a certain period.
If we already received your payment your order can only be cancelled if your order hasn’t been shipped yet. Please visit your order status page to see if it is still possible to cancel your order.
Please click here to visit your order status page.
We might ask for your login details. Please make sure you have them ready.